My Personal Logo + Banner

This is the final finished design for my personal logo.

I wanted to make something minimalist as it is my preferred style.


My though process for creating the logo wasn’t too intense since I already knew from the start the what I wanted it to contain and how it should look.

I took inspiration for how it should look  from the LosLogos book of logos


Every colour looks good, it can be difficult to decide which one to use.

  

Saturation also create really good looking designs 
I usually go with the desaturated version.



Blending styles too, there are soo many possibilities everything looks good. 
Finally the banners,  minamilistic too just the infinity symbol in the middle of a black and grey background



Leave a Reply

