CV Work in Progress

The designing of my CV is long and hard work as I constantly stumble upon things that would look good on it and struggle not to clutter my hopefully minamilistic design with them.

I’ll need to spend alot more time deciding on how the layout for the rest of it will look and maybe I’ll change everything up.
|
V
I’m unsure If I will keep this design or make another, I’m sure I’ll end up making lots of different CV designs in the future. 
Looking at a few other creative CV designs gave me alot of ideas I hope to get a chance to use in the future.
I like this idea of folding the CV into a shape, A CV in the shape of an origami animal sounds interesting.
Leave a Reply

