Next College Project: Concept Art

I have always loved art especially concept art of characters mainly. Soo many possibilities of what can be created soo many ideas and creations I collect lots of images every day just browsing through multiple art sites I have have 2000 images collected on my Pinterest account alone most of character designs, futuristic and historic. And many more on my computer.

For my college project I’m hoping to draw many designs of characters, items and vehicles.

A Youtuber called Zooc draws very good digital designs for logo’s but also makes traditional detailed pencil drawings of characters from games. Here is some of his art.

Leave a Reply

