What I want to improve on, my Targets and Weakpoints

I need to improve my organisation of work in my sketchbook, and improve the amount of work I do. I should try to use other mediums.

I don’t know if I need to improve my time management as I rarely run out of time on my work or come close to missing a deadline, however it might make my work go faster.

Weakpoints:

  • I focus too much on digital work
  • I don’t blog much
  • No time management
  • I tend to do most of my digital work on Photoshop neglecting Illustrator and In Design

Targets:

  • Use other mediums of art, (Watercolours, Photography, etc)
  • Do more work to put into my sketchbook
  • Spread out work in my sketchbook so it is not all clustered together
Leave a Reply

